Contact Page

Main Office

Te Tai Tokerau Maori Trust Building

3rd Floor, 5 Hunt Street, Whangarei

PO Box 657, Whangarei

Phone: 0800 438 894

Tangata Development

Tania Whatarau

Email: twhatarau@uriohau.co.nz

Environs Holdings

Fiona Kemp 

Email: fkemp@uriohau.co.nz

Renaissance Group

Sesha Perkinson

Email: sperkinson@uriohau.co.nz

Main Line 

Adam Taylor

Email: ataylor@uriohau.co.nz

Accounts Department

Viviers Chapman 

Email: vchapman@uriohau.co.nz

Social Worker

Waru Ashby

Email: washby@uriohau.co.nz

Family Start Office

6 Murdoch Street

Dargaville

Phone: 09 439 1826

Email: tangata@uriohau.co.nz

Supervisor

Emily Ashby

Phone: 021 451 266
 

Brigitte Fowler

Phone: 021 396 265

Hineira Te Rangi 

Phone: 021 992 984

 

 

Patrice Donaldson

Phone: 021 572 267

Tally Jones

Phone: 021 195 7188

Whanau Ora Office

10 Kaiwaka / Mangawhai Road

Kaiwaka

Te Aroha Marshall

Phone: 021 642 261

Sharon Kemp

Phone: 021 793 262

Te Tai Tokerau Maori Trust Building, 3rd Floor, 5 Hunt Street, Whangarei.