Contact Page

Main Office

Te Tai Tokerau Maori Trust Building

2nd Floor, 5 Hunt Street, Whangarei

PO Box 657, Whangarei

Phone: 0800 438 894

Tangata Development

Tania Whatarau

Email: twhatarau@uriohau.co.nz

Environs Holdings

Jane Raymond-Paikea

Email: environs@uriohau.co.nz

Renaissance Group

Sesha Perkinson

Email: sperkinson@uriohau.co.nz

Main Line 

Toni Wirihana

Email: twirihana@uriohau.co.nz

Accounts Department

Accounts

Email: accounts@uriohau.co.nz

Communications & Taumata

Adam Taylor

Email: ataylor@uriohau.co.nz

Family Start Office

5466 State Highway 14, Awakino, Dargaville

Dargaville

Phone: 0800 832 944

Email: tangatadevelopments@uriohau.co.nz

Supervisor

Emily Ashby

Email: eashby@uriohau.co.nz

Whanau Ora Office

10 Kaiwaka / Mangawhai Road

Kaiwaka

Te Aroha Marshall

Phone: 021 642 261

Tally Jones

Phone: 021 195 7188